List of Participants
List of Participants in the 46th International Conference “Application of Mathematics in Engineering and Economics”



First name

Last name

University/Organization

Country

e-mail

Adelina Ivanova  University of Forestry Bulgaria aivanova@ltu.bg
Albena  Pavlova  Technical University of Sofia, Plovdiv Branch  Bulgaria akosseva@gmail.com 
Aleksandar  Stefanov  Konstantin Preslavsky University of Shumen  Bulgaria a.stefanov@shu.bg 
Aleksandr Petunin Ural Federal University  Russia  a.a.petunin@urfu.ru 
Alexander Martynenko  Ural State University оf Railway Transport Russia amartynenko@rambler.ru
Alexander Petkov Technical University of Sofia  Bulgaria alex@acstre.com
Alexander Sesekin  Ural Federal University  Russia sesekin@list.ru
Alexander Tyrsin Ural Federal University Russia at2001@yandex.ru
Alexey Davydov Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia davydov@mi-ras.ru
Angel Marchev University of National and World Economy Bulgaria angel.marchev@yahoo.com
Antonia  Dobreva Plovdiv University Paisii Hilendarski Bulgaria addobreva88@gmail.com
Antonina Ivanova Varna Free University Chernorizets Hrabar  Bulgaria antonina.ivanova@vfu.bg
Atanas Atanasov  Angel Kanchev University of Ruse  Bulgaria aatanasov@uni-ruse.bg
Atanas  Ilchev  Plovdiv University Paisii Hilendarski Bulgaria atanasilchev1@gmail.com
Atanaska Georgieva Plovdiv University Paisii Hilendarski Bulgaria afi2000@abv.bg 
Bogdan Gilev Technical University of Sofia  Bulgaria  b_gilev@tu-sofia.bg 
Bojidar  Stanchev  Konstantin Preslavsky University of Shumen  Bulgaria bstanchev@gmail.com 
Borislav Stoyanov Konstantin Preslavsky University of Shumen  Bulgaria borislav.stoyanov@shu.bg 
Boryana Bogdanova Sofia University St. Kliment Ohridski Bulgaria bpelova@gmail.com 
Daniel Mitev Technical University of Sofia  Bulgaria dani.m.mitev@gmail.com
Daniela Bímová Technical University of Liberec  Czech Republic daniela.bimova@tul.cz 
Desislava Ivanova  Technical University of Sofia  Bulgaria d_ivanova@tu-sofia.bg
Dimitar Arnaudov Technical University of Sofia  Bulgaria dda@tu-sofia.bg
Dimo Chotrov  Technical University of Sofia  Bulgaria dchotrov@tu-sofia.bg
Dmitry Zavalishchin Department of Optimal Control, Institute of Mathematics and Mechanics, Ural Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences Russia dzaval@mail.ru
Ekaterina Madamlieva Plovdiv University Paisii Hilendarski Bulgaria ekaterinaa.b.m@gmail.com 
Elena Nikolova Technical University of Sofia  Bulgaria  mitkova.elena02@gmail.com
Eleonora Stancheva-Todorova Sofia University St. Kliment Ohridski Bulgaria e_stancheva@feb.uni-sofia.bg
Emilia Bazhlekovа Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Institute of Mathematics and Informatics Bulgaria e.bazhlekova@math.bas.bg
Evgeniy Radkevich Moscow State University Russia evrad07@gmail.com
Galina Timofeeva  Ural State University оf Railway Transport Russia  gtimofeeva@mail.ru
Georgi  Georgiev  Sofia University St. Kliment Ohridski Bulgaria ggeorgiev3@fmi.uni-sofia.bg
Georgi Tsochev  Technical University of Sofia  Bulgaria gtsochev@tu-sofia.bg 
Gergana Vacheva  Technical University of Sofia  Bulgaria gergana_vacheva@tu-sofia.bg 
Gloria Hristova Sofia University St. Kliment Ohridski Bulgaria gloria_hristova@yahoo.com
Hristo Hristov Varna Free University Chernorizets Hrabar  Bulgaria hristothristov5@gmail.com 
Hristo Kiskinov Plovdiv University Paisii Hilendarski Bulgaria kiskinov@uni-plovdiv.bg
Hristo  Paraskevov  Konstantin Preslavsky University of Shumen  Bulgaria h.paraskevov@shu.bg 
Iliyan Kordev Technical University of Sofia  Bulgaria ikordev@tu-sofia.bg 
Ismaiel Ahmed Ural Federal University Russia en.ismaiel@gmail.com 
Ivan  Bazhlekov Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Institute of Mathematics and Informatics Bulgaria i.bazhlekov@math.bas.bg
Ivan  Spasov Technical University of Sofia  Bulgaria spasov@tu-sofia.bg
Ivan   Trendafilov  Technical University of Sofia  Bulgaria ivan_d_trendafilov@tu-sofia.bg
Jiri  Hozman  Technical University of Liberec Czech Republic jiri.hozman@tul.cz
Juri Kandilarov Angel Kanchev University of Ruse  Bulgaria ukandilarov@uni-ruse.bg
Kastriot Zoto University of Gjirokastra  Albania  kzoto@uogj.edu.al
Khristo Tarnev Technical University of Sofia  Bulgaria tarnev@tu-sofia.bg 
Kiril Anguelov Technical University of Sofia  Bulgaria ang@tu-sofia.bg
Kiril Kirilov Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Institute of Molecular Biology Bulgaria kkirilov@gmail.com 
Krasimir Nedelchev  Technical University of Sofia  Bulgaria krasined@tu-sofia.bg
Krasimira  Prodanova  Technical University of Sofia  Bulgaria kprod@tu-sofia.bg
Lubin Vulkov Angel Kanchev University of Ruse   Bulgaria lvalkov@uni-ruse.bg 
Lyudmil  Karandzhulov Technical University of Sofia  Bulgaria  likar@tu-sofia.bg 
Malinka  Ivanova Technical University of Sofia  Bulgaria m_ivanova@tu-sofia.bg
Marin Marinov  Technical University of Sofia  Bulgaria mbm@tu-sofia.bg
Mariyan  Milev University of Food Technologies  Bulgaria marianmilev2002@gmail.com
Martin  Rachev Technical University of Sofia  Bulgaria martin.petrov.rachev@gmail.com
Maxim  Medvedev  Ural Federal University  Russia  medvedevmaa@gmail.com 
Meglena Lazarova Technical University of Sofia  Bulgaria meglena.laz@tu-sofia.bg
Miglena Koleva Angel Kanchev University of Ruse  Bulgaria mkoleva@uni-ruse.bg 
Miglena Stoyanova  University of Economics - Varna  Bulgaria m_stoyanova@ue-varna.bg
Mihaela  Todorova Konstantin Preslavsky University of Shumen  Bulgaria mihaela.todorova@shu.bg
Mihail Konstantinov  University of Architecture, Civil Engineering and Geodesy Bulgaria misho.konstantinov@gmail.com 
Mikhail Filimonov Ural Federal University Russia fmy@imm.uran.ru 
Mina Daskalova  Technical University of Sofia  Bulgaria minadaskalova@tu-sofia.bg
Miroslav Stoenchev  Technical University of Sofia  Bulgaria mrs@tu-sofia.bg
Nedyu Popivanov Sofia University St. Kliment Ohridski Bulgaria nedyu@fmi.uni-sofia.bg 
Nikolay Dimitrov Angel Kanchev University of Ruse  Bulgaria ndimitrov@uni-ruse.bg
Nikolay Hinov Technical University of Sofia  Bulgaria hinov@tu-sofia.bg 
Nikolay Madzharov Technical University of Gabrovo Bulgaria madjarov@tugab.bg
Pavel  Tsankov Technical University of Sofia  Bulgaria p_tsankov@yahoo.fr
Pavlina  Jordanova Konstantin Preslavsky University of Shumen  Bulgaria pavlina_kj@abv.bg 
Petr Velmisov Ulyanovsk State Technical University  Russia  velmisov@ulstu.ru 
Petra Pirklová Technical University of Liberec  Czech Republic  petra.pirklova@tul.cz
Plamenka Borovska Technical University of Sofia  Bulgaria pborovska@tu-sofia.bg
Prodan Prodanov  Technical University of Gabrovo Bulgaria pprodanov@tugab.bg
Radi Romansky Technical University of Sofia  Bulgaria rrom@tu-sofia.bg
Roumiana Ilieva Technical University of Sofia  Bulgaria rilieva@tu-sofia.bg
Rumyana Angelova Trakia University Bulgaria rumi2002@abv.bg
Silvia Baeva Technical University of Sofia  Bulgaria sbaeva@tu-sofia.bg 
Slavi Georgiev Angel Kanchev University of Ruse  Bulgaria sggeorgiev@uni-ruse.bg 
Snezhana Hristova  Plovdiv University Paisii Hilendarski Bulgaria snehri@gmail.com 
Stanimir Kabaivanov Plovdiv University Paisii Hilendarski Bulgaria stanimir.kabaivanov@gmail.com 
Stella Vetova Technical University of Sofia  Bulgaria st.vetova@gmail.com
Stepan  Tersian Bulgarian Academy of Sciences Bulgaria sterzian@uni-ruse.bg 
Stoyan Popov Technical University of Sofia  Bulgaria stoian_popov95@abv.bg
Stoyan  Saev  Sofia University St. Kliment Ohridski Bulgaria s.suev@fp.uni-sofia.bg 
Todor Popov Sofia University St. Kliment Ohridski Bulgaria topopover@fmi.uni-sofia.bg
Todor Yalamov Sofia University St. Kliment Ohridski Bulgaria yalamov@feb.uni-sofia.bg
Tsvetan Hristov Sofia University St. Kliment Ohridski Bulgaria tsvetan@fmi.uni-sofia.bg 
Tsvetelina Ivanova Konstantin Preslavsky University of Shumen  Bulgaria ts.r.ivanova@shu.bg 
Vanya Ivanova  Plovdiv University Paisii Hilendarski Bulgaria vantod@abv.bg
Veselina Naneva Plovdiv University Paisii Hilendarski Bulgaria  veselinarnaneva@gmail.com
Veska Georgieva  Technical University of Sofia  Bulgaria vesg@tu-sofia.bg
Victoria Turygina Ural Federal University  Russia  v.f.volodina@ufru.ru
Vladimir Todorov University of Architecture, Civil Engineering and Geodesy Bulgaria tt.vladimir@gmail.com
Zuzana Janková  Brno University of Technology  Czech Republic  Zuzana.Jankova@vutbr.cz 


 
Search
Deadlines
May 29, 2020 - Declaration of participation (Registration Form)
May 29, 2020 - Payment of corresponding fee and sending a presentation
July 15, 2020 - Full manuscript submission to the proceedings editor
September 15, 2020 - Sending of the reviewed and revised papers to AIP